Contact

Ontmoet ons Global Engagement Team.

Global Engagement Team

Heeft u interesse om samen te werken met Breda University of Applied Sciences? Neem dan contact met ons op via telefoon (+31 76  5332038) of via e-mail (globalengagement@buas.nl).

Natuurlijk kunt u ook een van de medewerkers van ons Global Engagement team benaderen.  

Strategy Education and Research Office 

Marlie van Dun
Strategic Engagement Advisor
Programme management Urban Living Lab Breda / Global partnerships / Internationalisation at Home
E: dun.m@buas.nl
T: +31 76 533 2010

Lucette Roovers MSc 
Director of International Affairs 
E: Roovers.L@buas.nl
T: +31 (0) 6 30258665 

Miguel Bravo Madrid
International Policy Advisor
E: bravo.m@buas.nl
T: +31 76 533 25 81

Angele Peeters Hoogers
International Relations Support Officer, Erasmus Institutional Support Officer
E: hoogers.a@buas.nl

T: +31 6 39012351

Student Office

Latoya Tentoea
International Relations Officer, Erasmus+ Coördinator

E: tentoea.l@buas.nl
T: +31 6 39012346

Coordinators from our domains

Suzanne Vollenbronck 
International Coordinator of the Tourism domain
E: vollenbronck.s@buas.nl 
T: +31 76 533 29 23

Annet Ghering
International Coordinator of the Leisure domain
E: Ghering.@buas.nl
T: +31 6 10411314 

Antoon Ceuleers
International Coordinator of the Hotel and Facility domains
E: ceuleers.a@buas.nl
T: +31 76 533 20 16

Anna Voinova
International Coordinator domains of the Media and Games domains
E: Voinova.a@buas.nl 
T: + 31 6 83861171

Nicoline de Heus
International Coordinator of the Leisure Domain
E: heus.n@buas.nl

T: + 31 6 10410924

Raechel Torner (on leave)
International Coordinator of the Logistics domain
(temporary: globalengagement@buas.nl)

Zhan Goosen
International Coordinator of the Built Environment domain
E: goosen.z@buas.nl
T: +31 6 38750744