Representatives abroad

Would you like to receive more information about Breda University of Applied Sciences (BUas) but you live too far away? Our representatives around the world can provide you with this information, help you with the application process, and give you advice on a suitable study programme!

Country representatives:

Brazil

Name: Clara Bianchini (alumni Breda University of Applied Sciences – Imagineering)
E-mail:  clara@co-viva.com

Name: Itamar Olimpio (alumni Breda University of Applied Sciences – Imagineering)
E-mail: itamar@co-viva.com

Bulgaria

UNIFY

Office Sofia
T: +359/ 8 77 77 07 32 / +359/  8 77 77 76 51
E: info@unify.bg
I: www.unify.bg
http://www.unify.bg/

Office Varna
Elitsa Gocheva
T: +359/ 8 77 77 76 51
E: info-varna@unify.bg,elitsa@unify.bg
I: www.unify.bg
Skype: unify14

Integral Educational Programmes

Integral Blagoevgrad
T: 359/ 7 38 82 677
E: blagoevgrad@integral.bg
I: www.integral.bg

Integral Burgas
T: +359/ 5 68 12 727
E: burgas@integral.bg
I: www.integral.bg

Integral Plovdiv
T: +359/ 3 26 24 775
E: plovdiv@integral.bg
I: www.integral.bg

Integral Sofia
Denitsa Katelieva
T: +359/ 2 80 50 623
E: dkatelieva@integral.bg
I:  www.integral.bg

Integral Varna
T: +359/ 5 26 30 056
E: varna@integral.bg
I: www.integral.bg

Integral Veliko Tarnovo
T: +359/ 6 26 05 235
E: tarnovo@integral.bg
I: www.integral.bg

China

CHEER Foundation - Beijing, China
Contact Person: Alice Lai, Deputy General Manager
Room 1708 No.15 Building, SOHO Jianwai
No.39 East 3rd Ring Middle Road
Chaoyang District Beijing 100022
P.R. of China
T: +86 10 58693510 or +86 1058693520
F: +86 10 58693530
I: www.cheereef.com
E: alice@cheereef.com

CHEER Foundation - Shanghai, China
Contact Persons: Alice Lai, Deputy General Manager
10th Floor, Baolian Tower
No.299 Quyang Road, Hongkou District
Shanghai, 200081
P.R. of China
T: +86 21 6521 5533
F: +86 21 5515 5300
I: www.cheereef.com
E: alice@cheereef.com

CHEER Office - Amstelveen, The Netherlands
Contact Person: Mandy Cao
Binderij 7-F
1185 ZH Amstelveen
The Netherlands
I: www.cheereef.com or www.cheerstudy.com
E: mandy@cheer.nl

Education International Cooperation (EIC) Group ltd
Ms. Zhang Chen
T: +86-010-58781691 
E: zhangchen@eiceducation.com.cn
I: www.eic.org.cn 

Prepare
Ms Mabel Wang
T: 010-85306746-802
Cell phone: 15116908742
I: www.517usa.org and www.puruigroup.com
E: mabelwang@puruigroup.com

Estonia

Bellnor
I: www.bellnor.ee

Greece

Konstantin Jan Argyriadis
kj.argyriadis@yahoo.gr

Indonesia

Pritha Nandini
Duabangsa Education Services
Epiwalk Mall 5th Floor #522A
Kompleks Epicentrum
Jl. HR Rasuna Said
Epiwalk 5th Floor #522A
Jakarta 12940

T.  +62 21 29941599; +62 21 99188869; +62 21 92790069
M.  +62 813888 00069
E.   des@cbn.net.id 

YM: duabangsa(at)yahoo.com
FB: Studi di Belanda
Twitter: KuliahDiBelanda
I: www.duabangsa.com

Nuffic
Please visit the website of the Netherlands organisation for international cooperation (Nuffic) for more information.

Nuffic Neso Indonesia

Ireland

Guy Flouch
Director & Study Abroad Counsellor
T: +353 65 684 8930
M: +353 86 244 8834
E: guy@eunicas.ie
I: www.eunicas.ie

Lithuania

Kastu International
Artur Jefimov
T: +370 614 83014
E: artur@kastu.lt
I: www.kastu.lt

Poland

Bellnor
I: www.bellnor.ee

Kastu International
Artur Jefimov
T: +370 614 83014
E: artur@kastu.lt
I: www.kastu.pl

Romania

Integral Educational Programs
Mr. Ivan Domuschiev
T: +40 21 311 05 72
F: +40 21 311 05 73
E: office(at)integraledu.ro
I: www.integraledu.ro

Edmundo
Raluca Hagiu (Paraschivoiu)
T: +40.754.041.021
E: Raluca.hagiu@educativa.ro
I: www.edmundo.ro | space.edmundo.ro

South Africa

Ms. Claire van het Bolscher
M: (+27) 72 148 4245
E: clairevanhetbolscher@cape-orange.com