Team International Relations

Contact

Are you interested in working with Breda University of Applied Sciences? Please contact us by phone on +31 76 533 22 67 or by email via internationalrelations@buas.nl.
Obviously you can also contact one of the staff members of our international team. 

Staff members

Strategy Education and Research Office 

Marlie van Dun
Director of International Affairs
E: dun.m@buas.nl
T: +31 76 533 2010

Miguel Bravo Madrid
International Policy Advisor
E: bravo.m@buas.nl
T: +31 76 533 25 81

Student Office

Joyce Seegers
Head of Student Office
E: seegers.j@buas.nl 
T: +31 76 533 22 52    

Virginia van der Wel 
International Relations Officer
E: wel.v@buas.nl
T: +31 76 533 23 52

Coordinators from our domains

Tessy Verhoeven
International Coordinator domain Tourism
E: verhoeven.m@buas.nl
T: +31 76 533 22 25

Yvonne Klerks
International Coordinator domain Leisure
E: klerks.y@buas.nl
T: +31 6 10 30 77 76

Antoon Ceuleers
International Coordinator domains Hotel and Facility
E: ceuleers.a@buas.nl
T: +31 76 533 20 16

Anna Voinova
International Coordinator domains Media and Games
E: voinova.a@buas.nl
T: +31 76 533 24 32

Don Guikink
International Coordinator domains Logistics and Built Environment
E: guikink.d@buas.nl 
T: +31 76 533 2612